About BroodMother

BroodMother formed in the spring of 2016 when experienced musicians from the Worcester, UK area decided to hook up and make the music that reflected their own influences and tastes. After several months of intense writing and rehearsals, BroodMother crafted their own brand of groove driven stoner rock with an added metal edge. All the influences of the five members came together perfectly to form a sound that is genuinely unique and accessible, whilst still remaining faithful to the underground.


Noel Fischer: Vocals
Jon Edwards: Lead guitar
Clive Withers: Guitar
Ian Perry: Bass
David Oliver: Drums

BroodMother on the web

Instagram: @BroodMotherRocks