This act preformed during the 2018 festival

Ivory Wave

About Ivory Wave

Rapidly becoming renowned for their contagious acid house and dance-style tunes, Birmingham five-piece Ivory Wave have set tongues wagging since mid 2016 with a growing army of fans since the release of their infectious anthem and debut single 'Club.' After touring with The Twang last year the lads headed out on there own tour to promote latest single Cool Kids. Since then the boys have played alongside bands such as DMA'S, Superfood & Twisted wheel.


George: Vocals
Connor: Guitar
Luke: Guitar
Rob: Bass
Seb: Drums

Ivory Wave on the web