About Y!KES

Y!KES ​are a new alternative rock band from Birmingham. Since forming in January 2019 they have released four singles / videos, their debut being the highly well received 'Uncanny Valley'. Frantic guitars, gritty vocals, mega drums.

FFO Muse, MCR, Foals, Enter Shikari, Biffy Clyro.


Joby Fitzgerald: Vocals / guitar
Liam Howard: Guitar / backing vox
Matt Ford: Bass
TJ Weston: Drums

Y!KES on the web

Website: http://www.yikesyikesyikes.com
Facebook: https://facebook.com/yikesofficial
SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/user-697845063
Instagram: @https://www.instagram.com/yikes_band/