Modern Comforts

About Modern Comforts

We are a 4 Piece Indie Rock band from the Midlands, formed in the summer of 2015 in our local pub the Beacon. We released our Debut E.P 'Restless Youth' in May 2018 available on all streaming platforms. Influenced from the likes of Arctic Monkeys, Oasis and The Libertines to Nirvana.


Connor Curran: Vocals
Conal Morton: Bass
Louis Ranyard: Guitar
Nick Kerry: Drums

Modern Comforts on the web

Twitter: Modern_Comforts
Instagram: @Modern_Comforts