We Be Beasts

About We Be Beasts

We Be Beasts are a fuzzy four piece from Leicester UK. Formed in 2017 the band is a straight forward rock band that carrys its influences firmly on its sleeve. Although a relatively young band the members are seasoned musicians who have individually played nationally and internationally for many years in various forms. This time united We Be Beasts is a rising band growing in popularity at every gig.


Nick Brooker: Vocals / guitar
Dan Wright: Drums / vocals
Matt Jones: Guitar
Chris Jones: Bass guitar

We Be Beasts on the web

Website: http://www.fuzzyrecordsmusic.com/webebeasts
Facebook: https://facebook.com/webebeasts
SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/user-711730250
Instagram: @webebeasts