Electric Raptor

About Electric Raptor

Electric Raptor formed in June 2018. Their aim was to create unique music which sounds like no other. With their debut album "Tales From Randy's Pawn Shop" releasing on the 14th of April 2019. Electric Raptor have really taken the music scene by storm, providing the crowd with a sea of energy and charisma, with the odd trumpet and guitar solo.


Ryan Darling: Vocals
Ben Horobin: Trumpet
Ben Alexander: Drums
Jack Farmer: Bass
George North: Guitar
James Morris: Rhythm Guitar

Electric Raptor on the web

Website: https://electricraptor.bandcamp.com
Facebook: https://facebook.com/ElectricRaptor
Twitter: electric_raptor
SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/electric-raptor
Instagram: @electric_raptor
Bandcamp: https://electricraptor.bandcamp.com