Photo of most of the committee members for 2013

Photo of most of the organising committee team for 2014

Festival Director

Anthony Robbins
Other responsibilities: Website
Contact: ant@worcestermusicfestival.co.uk
Twitter: @vontabard

Festival Director

Nikki Boraston
Other responsibilities: Charities
Contact: nikki@worcestermusicfestival.co.uk

Marketing & Press

Contact: press@worcestermusicfestival.co.uk

Helen  Mole – Marketing Coordinator (helen@worcestermusicfestival.co.uk)
Andy Burton –
On-line Marketing Coordinator (andy.burton@worcestermusicfestival.co.uk)
Charley Barnes
Fiona Brennan
Suzi Briggs
Robyn Rooney
Douglas Kirkpatrick
Will Smith
Dave Grubb

Promoter Coordinators

Christopher Murphy – chris.murphy@worcestermusicfestival.co.uk
Darren Phillips 

Workshop coordinators

Holly Wyatt – workshops@worcestermusicfestival.co.uk

Volunteer and HQ Coordinator

Gema Preece (gema@worcestermusicfestival.co.uk)

Funding and Sponsorship

Contact: info@worcestermusicfestival.co.uk

Outside events coordinators

Dan Brothwell
Mick Smith

Sound engineers / technicians

Stu Hunt
Jack Bates
Stephen Preece

For general enquiries please visit our Contact page.