This act preformed during the 2018 festival

Liberty Artillery

About Liberty Artillery

A band mixing rock, hip hop and indie to deliver a unique music style. Passionate vocals delivered over catchy riffs and a rhythm section it is impossible to stand still to.


Mark Ballard - Vocals
Josh Newey - Vocals / guitar
Jake Aprea Price - Lead guitar
Sean Gandy - Bass
Jamie May - Drums

Liberty Artillery on the web

Facebook: https:///
Twitter: libartillery