This act preformed during the 2018 festival


About Goldblume

Founding members Jethro Steel (guitar / vocals) and Tim West (bass), joined by drummer Matt Kilsby, have carved their own musical path, mixing up the apathetic melodies of REM and Pearl Jam, with the discordant intricacies championed by the likes of Reuben and Pulled Apart By Horses.

Following on from a pair of EPs - 2015's 'Real Nice' and 2017's 'Go Figure', as well as the standalone single 'Fawning' and a session on BBC Introducing, Goldblume's debut album 'HUSK' drops at the end of 2018.


Jethro Steel: Guitar / vocals
Tim West: Bass
Matt Kilsby: Drums

Goldblume on the web

Twitter: goldblumeband